Manhattan by night…

manhattan by night IV, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

Walking around on Times Square in the middle of Manhattan is a great experience for a simple norwegian guy like me 🙂 The view is kind of spectacular!

The scene is my hotel i stayed at the weekend we had at Manhattan

Taken with my Canon 450D and my Canon 10-22mm lens.

~ by Tor-Ivar on November 1, 2008.

3 Responses to “Manhattan by night…”

  1. what a majestic picture! I love NYC

  2. I love the color contrast compared to the sky with that little haze happening… Very Cool!!!

  3. thanks 🙂 The fog over the skyline actually made the picture a bit extra special 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
