Please don’t forget me…

Please don’t forget me…, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

I re-entered the world of photography this summer… Having had a break on my photography interest for almost 15(!) years, I re-discovered the joy of expressing creativity through images.

This is one of the first macro-shots I did this summer, but for some reason, it turned out to be one of my favourite images… I like the clean but vibrant colors, the clean lines and the softness of the image… It gives me a good feeling inside…bringing out happy feelings…

And the flower is one of my favourite flowers 🙂

~ by Tor-Ivar on November 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
