Assignment on using IT to control business change processes

As the first assignment on the second year of my masters degree study at NITH, I’m going to write about change management through use of IT within organisations… Interesting topic, I’ll update this blog on my findings 😀

~ by Tor-Ivar on November 1, 2008.

One Response to “Assignment on using IT to control business change processes”

  1. hello, i dont know u personally, n i dont kno if it is right to ask for help on a project of my own from a complete stranger just because the topic for my project co-incides with yours…CHANGE MANAGEMENT….though mine is not specified to change management thru use of IT….mine is a more generalised study…i would really be gratefult to you if you could send me some sort of info for my final draft…hoping to hear from you soon…thanks a lot…

    BUGS.

Leave a Reply

 
