Food, food and more food… :-)

We had a lot of great restaurant-experiences in our latest trip to NY and Long Island… Created a simple collage of some of the snapshots I took of the food my travel companions ate while waiting for my own food ๐Ÿ™‚ Porterhouse Steak on Rothmans on Long Island is still a favourite ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Tor-Ivar on November 2, 2008.

3 Responses to “Food, food and more food… :-)”

  1. What a lovely collage!

    I recently returned from a trip to Japan and have been posting thoughts and photos from my own vacation. I even took a few snapshots of some of the local cuisine … which I plan on posting tomorrow.

    I must say, however, that I encountered several strange looks from fellow diners as I began taking pictures of the food in front of me!

  2. I know the feeling when the people around you are looking at you with questionmarks in their eyes; “why is this guy taking photographs of the food”????? ๐Ÿ˜€ But cool to have images of after the trip is over ๐Ÿ™‚ Memories…

  3. lovely collage indeed ๐Ÿ™‚

    LOL! i have similar experience with fitch and tor-ivar but i’ve gotten used to such stares by now ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
