Abstract II: View from the dashboard of my car

I was trying out a new camera, and wanted to get some traditional nightshots, with light trails from cars driving on the roads. (This is not one of them :-))

After the shoot that evening, I just put the camera on the top of the dashboard of my car, and opened the shutter for several seconds…

I guess this photo also falls in the “Abstract” category… but even if it doesn’t make any sense… I like it …in its own peculiar way 🙂 (ok, I guess I can be strange when it comes to photographic taste :-))

~ by Tor-Ivar on November 2, 2008.

One Response to “Abstract II: View from the dashboard of my car”

  1. I love taking shots like this. I almost forgot I have some to upload. Nice one. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

 
