Summer feeling

from the fields, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

This is a image I took in the field just nearby my house this summer… I kind of like the “summery feeling” it brings out, and I like the clear and vibrant colours… and also the skies in the background 🙂

It makes me look forward to next summer 🙂

~ by Tor-Ivar on November 8, 2008.

3 Responses to “Summer feeling”

  1. Wonderful picture, I like this summer

  2. Hi there, nice blog you have here with some very nice photos! 🙂

    Wish we had the four seasons over here in Asia. Would make for some great photography opportunities.

  3. Fantastic photo! Great use of DOF! 🙂

    Just saw your comments on my blog and came over to check out your blog-I have enjoyed looking at your photos and will be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
