What’s on your mind…?

cute smile, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

When taking some pictures for the family christmas card this year I got this shot that I really like. I think the smile turned out so cute, and it is like she is thinking of something funny… Wish I could be a mindreader some times…

450D, 50mm f1.8, ambient light + bounced flash (hmm.. it’s hard to balance different light sources… :-s)

…and… yes… I guess I’m into a high key phase in my children portraits these days… I have a lot to learn, but I have atleast now started to learn what works and what doesn’t…

I hope you like it 🙂 Just had to share 🙂

~ by Tor-Ivar on December 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
