Winter in Trondheim



Winter over Trondheim, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

We got a lot of snow the last days… 50 cm snow in just a good 24 hours… I think I spent almost 2 hours showeling this morning 🙂 I guess some exercise never killed anybody 🙂

Drove home from my mom and dads this afternoon, and saw the beautiful colours over Trondheim… So I drove past a view-point, and got this one… I think the clouds were so pretty 🙂

Canon 5D and my Sigma 24-70 f2.8

~ by Tor-Ivar on January 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “Winter in Trondheim”

  1. Wonderful sky, what time of day did you take it?

  2. Thanks! It was taken at 14:12… the sun barely makes it above the horizon here up in the cold north during the darkes part of winter 🙂 But it is really beautiful when it does!

Leave a Reply

 
