sara with blue eyes…



sara in blue, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

I took this one in december last year… it is not often the kids want to play for the camera, but I think this one turned out nicely… 🙂

I just love her eyes… (ok, as a father it’s hard to be “neutral”… )

Taken with 450D, my 50mm at f2.5 and with a flash carefully bounced towards the ceiling…

~ by Tor-Ivar on January 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “sara with blue eyes…”

  1. Are they your children(Sara and The boy in blue)? Very beautiful kids.
    regards, http://danmihalache.wordpress.com

  2. I have pictures of many kids on my blog… not all of them are mine 😉

  3. your or not, they’re sweet; and your photos fine

  4. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
