Blurry carriage wheel (nerdy stuff!!)



Blurry wheel, originally uploaded by Tor-Ivar.

Ok… this is what I would call photographic nerdity (if that is an expression :-)) But… as you perhaps have seen, I am attracted to details… that one usually never think of when taking pictures…

I like this… even if it is a peculiar subject… and I guess I hereby can call myself a photographic nerd 😀

Taken on our cabin on Røros with Canon 5D and my cheap but beloved 50mm lens 😀

~ by Tor-Ivar on January 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “Blurry carriage wheel (nerdy stuff!!)”

  1. Good stuff and detail is important. Looking forward to seeing more.

  2. A lovely picture 🙂

  3. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
